In This Course We Cover:

Good Manners – Sit, loose-leash walking and recall.

Impulse Control – Anti-Jumping, wait at the door and down.

In-Home Management Advice – Advice on good routines, consistency and problem prevention where it counts most – in and around your home.

Tuition:

$275 for a consecutive six week course, including orientation. Each class is 45 minutes in length and there will be no make up classes, so please plan carefully. Schedules may include Skip Weeks. Skip Weeks do not effect the total number of classes during the course.

Enrolling is Easy! Here’s How:

1st: Fill out our training application and veterinary release form. The veterinary release form allows us to obtain your dog’s records directly from your vet. Or, if you prefer, you could contact your vet’s office and have them fax it to us. Our fax number is 888-449-5427.

2nd: We review your application and contact you to discuss everything.  

3rd: We call to finalize your enrollment by scheduling your Orientation and securing payment.

As always, we love helping our clients, so let us know your questions or concerns.

ALL orientations for our classes are mandatory and are held on select Saturdays from 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM and are without dogs.

Currently the next Orientation will be held Saturday, 4/28/18. To attend this Orientation your enrollment must be finalized by Thursday, 4/26/18 at 12:00 PM.

Seats Currently Available in Class: 6

Class #1 – Orientation

Class #2

SKIP WEEK

Class #3

SKIP WEEK

Class #4

Class #5

SKIP WEEK

Class #6 – Graduation

Saturday, 4/28/18

Saturday, 5/5/18

Saturday, 5/12/18

Saturday, 5/19/18

Saturday, 5/26/18

Saturday, 6/2/18

Saturday, 6/9/18

Saturday, 6/16/18

Saturday, 6/23/18

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

8:30 AM – 9:15 AM

NO CLASS

8:30 AM – 9:15 AM

NO CLASS

8:30 AM – 9:15 AM

8:30 AM – 9:15 AM

NO CLASS

8:30 AM – 9:15 AM

Seats Currently Available in Class: 7

Class #1 – Orientation

Class #2

Class #3

SKIP WEEK

Class #4

SKIP WEEK

Class #5

Class #6 – Graduation

Saturday, 4/28/18

Thursday, 5/3/18

Thursday, 5/10/18

Thursday, 5/17/18

Thursday, 5/24/18

Thursday, 5/31/18

Thursday, 6/7/18

Thursday, 6/14/18

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

7:00 PM – 7:45 PM

7:00 PM – 7:45 PM

NO CLASS

7:00 PM – 7:45 PM

NO CLASS

7:00 PM – 7:45 PM

7:00 PM – 7:45 PM